Agnetha Fältskog - A+ Standard CD


Release Date: 13th October

On the 10th anniversary of her solo album ‘A’, Agnetha Fältskog releases ‘A+’, a completely reimagined version of ‘A’. The album features 11 tracks, including the lead single ‘Where Do We Go From Here?’ - the first new material from Agnetha in 10 years - and her duet with Gary Barlow ‘I Should've Followed You Home’.

Agnetha has been working with renowned, Grammy-nominated songwriter and producer Jorgen Elofsson (who has written hits for Britney Spears, Kelly Clarkson and many more).

  1. Where Do We Go From Here?
  2. Back On Your Radio (A+)
  3. I Should’ve Followed You Home (feat. Gary Barlow) (A+)
  4. Dance Your Pain Away (A+)
  5. I Was A Flower (A+)
  6. Perfume In The Breeze (A+)
  7. Past Forever (A+)
  8. The One Who Loves You Now (A+)
  9. Bubble (A+)
  10. When You Really Loved Someone (A+)
  11. I Keep Them On The Floor Beside My Bed (A+)

We don't split ship orders so if you are ordering ther items and want them before the release date please order seperately