Release Date: 23rd September 2022

ABBA Gold available on limited-edition gold cassette (j-card packaging) for the first time.

Side A.

  1. Dancing Queen
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  3. Take A Chance On Me
  4. Mamma Mia
  5. Lay All Your Love On Me
  6. Super Trouper
  7. I Have A Dream
  8. The Winner Takes It All
  9. Money, Money, Money

Side B.

  1. SOS
  2. Chiquitita
  3. Fernando
  4. Voulez - Vous
  5. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  6. Does Your Mother Know
  7. One Of Us
  8. The Name Of The Game
  9. Thank You For The Music
  10. Waterloo