The official, artist-approved songbook for ABBA’s ninth studio album, Voyage. Each song is arranged for piano, voice and guitar, complete with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.

  1. I Still Have Faith In You
  2. When You Danced With Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don't Shut Me Down
  5. Just A Notion
  6. I Can Be That Woman
  7. Keep An Eye On Dan
  8. Bumble Bee
  9. No Doubt About It
  10. Ode To Freedom

Instrumentation: Piano, Vocal and Guitar

Pages: 80

Dimensions: 22.86 x 0.42 x 30.48 cm