Release Date: 23rd September 2022

ABBA Gold pressed on limited-edition 2LP picture disc for the first time.

Side A.

  1. Dancing Queen
  2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  3. Take A Chance On Me
  4. Mamma Mia
  5. Lay All Your Love On Me

Side B.

  1. Super Trouper
  2. I Have A Dream
  3. The Winner Takes It All
  4. Money, Money, Money
  5. SOS

Side C.

  1. Chiquitita
  2. Fernando
  3. Voulez - Vous
  4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)

Side D.

  1. Does Your Mother Know
  2. One Of Us
  3. The Name Of The Game
  4. Thank You For The Music
  5. Waterloo