Release Date: 5th April 2024

ABBA release a new collection of vinyl products to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the band's 2nd studio album. The album features the single 'Waterloo', the song which brought the band International fame and won the 1974 Eurovision Song Contest in Brighton (UK). 2LP format includes 180g heavyweight black vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve featuring obi-strip and certificate of authenticity.

High-quality audio half-speed mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road.

Side A.

  1. Waterloo - Swedish Version
  2. Sitting In The Palmtree
  3. King Kong Song

Side B.

  1. Hasta Manana
  2. My Mama Said
  3. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)

Side C.

  1. Honey, Honey
  2. Watch Out
  3. What About Livingstone

Side D.

  1. Gonna Sing You My Love Song
  2. Suzy-Hang-Around
  3. Waterloo